Forking Mad+

What scares you?

What is the most scared you have ever been?

I gave this a bit of thought throughout the day. I'm not sure I've been in a situation that has scared me. It's quite a strong word: scared. Perhaps I don't put myself in situations where I could be scared.

I'm sure I would be scared if I was doing a parachute jump, but I don't see me doing that. Nor would I blast off into space.

What about fear? That seems more of a possibility.

I have an irrational, and illogical fear of:

If we stick to scared..... The only really genuine situation I can think of is when my other half underwent a quadruple heart-valve bypass. I can't begin to imagine their thoughts, but I was so scared about the future for us; would there be an us? All worked out well, thankfully.

#40/50 in the FiftyIn50 blogging challenge.

What are you scared of?

#FiftyIn50