Forking Mad+

My August highlights, according to you

Out of curiosity, I looked back through my August posts to see what you had been reading of my writing. In total I wrote 41 posts during August.

Here are the top five posts by reading count, not Up Vote:

re: Implementing Community Echoes : This was a reply post to someone else's post about Community Echoes

Artificial Strawberries : My longest post to date, and the first one I narrated as an experiment. I offer my view on AI.

Everyone is Beautiful : Me reflecting on a conversation with an older lady when I called her beautiful.

My Mobile and Me : My relationship with my mobile phone.

My Writing Process : Although this one was written on the penultimate day in August, it was very popular. I outlined my simple process on writing my blog posts.